A team working with
you and for you

Groupe CT has one mission: to help companies optimize their paper environment in preparation for electronic document management. We believe we must deliver the same quality of service to all our clients across Canada. That’s why we work closely with our branches and partners, to be able to offer clients a unique and unrivalled experience. Our management team is dedicated, passionate and ready to help throughout your experience with us.

Shareholder committee

Stéphane Guérin, CPA, CA

Executive Vice-President

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7133 sguerin@groupect.com

Laval

Annie Foucault

Manager – Talent & Culture

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7110 afoucault@groupect.com

Karine Germain

Manager - Customer Experience

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7129 kgermain@groupect.com

Pete Haralabopoulos

Manager – Financial Planning and Analysis

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7105 pharalabopoulos@groupect.com

Marie-Eve Lussier, CPA, CA

Controller

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7231 mlussier@groupect.com

Denis Froment

Regional Service Manager – West

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7201 dfroment@groupect.com

Jean-François Rivard

Manager – Operational Excellence and Development

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7120 jfrivard@groupect.com

Pierre-André Cochennec

Manager – Logistics, Operational Efficiency and Systems

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7108 pacochennec@groupect.com

Olivier Lepage

Regional Sales Manager

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7104 olepage@groupect.com

Fabien Bourassa

Sales Manager – Business Solutions

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7102 fbourassa@groupect.com

Audrey Paquet

Manager – Marketing and Communication

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7117 apaquet@groupect.com

Michael Jeffcott

Manager – Managed Print Services

T :450.967.3142 Extension 7111 mjeffcott@groupect.com

Quebec

Michel Roy

Regional Sales Manager - East

T :418.614.5301 Extension 7320 mroy@groupect.com

Beauce

Charles Pruneau

Regional Service Manager - East

T :418.228.2013 Extension 7360 cpruneau@groupect.com

Toronto

Dominic Afonso

Regional Director - Ontario

T :416.969.8288 Extension 7430 dafonso@groupect.com

Every individual contributes to the company’s success. Groupe CT’s reputation today is attributable to the support and dynamic nature of the whole team. Each employee is moving towards the same objective: to offer high-quality, personal and professional service.

Do you recognize yourself in this description? If so, we would like to meet you!

See our job postings